Schedule

Home/Schedule
Schedule 2017-06-20T23:59:51+00:00

2017

Jun 24 McCarthy”s Aurora
July 14 Bistro Aurora
Jul 15 Wrigley”s Denver
Aug 3 Thornton Concert Series
Aug 5 Private Wedding
Aug 19 Private Wedding
Aug 26 McCarthy”s Aurora
Aug 27 Private Wedding
Sep 9 Wrigley”s Denver
Sep 17 Private Wedding
Dec 2 Wild Game Longmont

Past Gigs

Mar 23 Sat.  Dark Horse Boulder 9:30-1am
Apr 24 Weds. Ecks Saloon 8:30-11:00p
Apr 14 Corp. Party 7:30p
May 11 Sat. Dark Horse Boulder  9:30-1am
May 18 Sat. G.I.Jodie”s  9-1
May 25 Wedding  2p
June 6 Thurs. Q”s Pub Littleton 8-11p
June 15 Sat. Wrigley”s 3-7p
July 20 Sat. Dark Horse (tent.) 9:30-1am
Aug 31 Corp. Picnic 2-4
Sept 7 Sat. Wrigley”s 3-7
Oct 5 Sat. Dark Horse Boulder 9:30-1
Nov 15 Fri. Over There Club 9-1
Nov 16 Sat. West Hill Grill 9-1am
Nov 23 Sat. Dark Horse Boulder 9:30-1
Dec. 11 Weds. Corp Sales Party 7p
Dec. 17 Tues. Corp Christmas Party 6p-9p
Jan 4, 2014 Sat. Buck Center Concert Series Littleton 7p
Jan 18 Sat. In The Zone Golden 9-1
Feb 1 Sat. Mirage Littleton 9-1
Mar 29 Sat. West Hill Grill 9-1
May 28 Weds.  Jazz at Jack’s 8-12:30 pm
May 30 Fri. Lafayette Festival Plaza 7-10 pm
Jun 6 Fri. Riff”s 9 pm-1 am
Jun 21 Sat. Wrigley”s Golden 3-7 pm
Jun 28 Sat. Jake”s Roadhouse 9-1 pm
Jul 11 Fri Climax Lounge 8:30 pm-12:30 am
Jul 26 Sat. Wrigley”s Golden 3-7 pm
Aug 2 Sat. In The Zone 7-11:30 pm
Aug 15 Fri. City of Golden Friday Movie Night 7-8:30 pm
Aug 29 Fri. Herb”s 9 pm-1 am
Aug 30 Sat. Dark Horse 9 pm-1 am
Aug 31 Sun. Private Party 7-11 pm
Sep 6 Sat. Wrigley”s Golden 3-7 pm
Sep 27 Sat. West Hill Grill 9 pm-1 am
Sep 26 Fri Children”s Learning Center Benefit, Stadium Club, University of Colorado, Boulder
Oct. 4 Sat. In The Zone 8-12:30 pm
Oct 25 Sat. Sweetwater 9 pm-1 am
Dec 13 Sat. Corp. Christmas Party 7-11
Dec 18 Thur. Little Bear Evergreen 7-10
Jan 9 Fri. Extra Point 8-12
Feb 21 Sat. Pit Stop Thornton 9-1
Feb 27 Fri. Kasbah Aurora 6:30-9:30
Feb 28 Sat. Dark Horse Boulder 9:30-1
Mar 20 Fri. Private Wedding Denver 7-11
Mar 21 Sat. In The Zone Golden 9-1
Apr 3 Fri. McCarthy’s Aurora 9-1
Apr 11 Sat. Dark Horse Boulder 9-1
Apr 24 Fri. Dickens Opera House Longmont 8-12
Apr 23 Thurs Toad Tavern Littleton 8-11 Purchase Tickets
May 15 Fri. Chatfield”s 9-1
May 16 Sat. West Hill Grill 9-1
June 12 Fri. Toad Tavern Littleton 8-11 Purchase Tickets
June 20 Sat. Wrigley”s Golden 3-7 pm
June 27 Sat. Ophelia”s Electric Emporium 8-11
Jul 1 Weds. Broomfield City Festival 7-8:30
July 25 Sat. Sweetwater Station Broomfield 9-1
July 30 Sat. Toad Tavern 8-11:30
Aug 6 Thurs Music at Meyers Ranch 7-9:30
Aug. 7 Fri. Cervantes Denver 8:30 – 9:15
Aug 14-15 Fri. McCarthy”s Aurora 9-1
Apr 28 Fri. Dickens Opera House Longmont 8-12
Aug 29 Sat. Wrigley”s Golden 3-7 pm
Sept 12 Sat. Sweetwater Station Broomfield 9-1
Sept 19 Sat. Nissi”s Bistro Lafayette 7:45-11:00
Oct 9 Fri. Pennfeld Tate Benefit Boulder 8-12
Nov 7 Sat. West Hill Grill, Littleton 9-1
Nov. 21 Sat. Chatfield”s Littleton 9-1
Dec 12 Sat. 28th Street Tavern Boulder 9-1
Feb 6 Sat. West Hill Grill, Littleton 9-1
Feb 13 Sat. Nissi”s Bistro Lafayette 7:45-11:00
Apr 23 Sat. Boys and Girls Clubs of Chaffee County Casino Night Salida 7p-10p
May 13 Fri. Breakers Longmont 9-130 am
Jun 18 Sat. Misfits Sports Bar Lakewood  7-11pm
Jun 25  Sat. Private Wedding, A-Basin
July 9 Sat. Lone Tree Brewing Co. 5-7pm
July 11 Mon. Dazzle Jazz 7-9pm
Jul 20 Sat. Northglenn Concert Series 7pm
July 23 Sat. Wrigley”s Golden 3-7 pm
Aug 27 Sat. Gig at the Old Gallery, Allenspark  6pm
Sep 3 Sat. D”s Tavern Littleton 9-1
Sep 10 Sat. Wrigley”s Golden 3-7 pm
Sep 24 Sat. Private Wedding 6-11 pm
Nov 5 Sat. Private Event 6-11pm
Mar 25 Misfits Bar Denver
Apr 22 D”s Tavern Littleton
Apr 28 & 29 Friday & Saturday Sweetwater Broomfield
May 6 Misfits Bar Denver
Jun 10 Wrigley”s Denver